close

Balconnet 

per page
Showing 1 - 36 of 69 items
  • 78,00 €
    Private S

    Super trendy three-section wire bra with two-tone all-over lace, from cups and shoulder straps onto the back wings.A bow with animal print between the cups completes your hip lace look.The firm cups lift the breasts, which are also centred by the side section producing a full, round shape.This three-section wire bra is completely in two-tone lace.Slightly...

    78,00 €
  • 56,97 € 94,95 € -40%
    Private S
  • 115,00 €
    Private S

    Wire bra without padding Gathers the breasts to create a natural look Goes with anything ANDRES SARDA bra Provides ideal support for any type of breast, without emphasising them, to create a luxurious, elegant styleCombination of two types of elastic lace of the very best quality and transparent tulle. Straps of satin ribbon with metallic detail...

    115,00 €
  • 130,00 €
    Private S

    Bra with padding. Classic ANDRES SARDA style Lifts and centres the breasts to create a natural look Goes with anything, including T-shirts The style that suits any figure, elegantly covering the breasts. ANDRES SARDA exclusivity to the maxCombination of two types of elastic lace of the very best quality and transparent tulle. Straps of satin ribbon with...

    130,00 €
  • 56,97 € 94,95 € -40%
    Private S

    Balcony bra cup 

    56,97 € 94,95 € -40%
  • 47,97 € 79,95 € -40%
    Private S

    This balcony bra with padded cups is a sexy essential for your lingerie drawer. The cups are completely seamless and are covered with a very fine fabric with a faux print in a single colour. The rosé golden ring on the straps is an original twist. The firm padded cups lift the breasts and the low line reveals a bit of upper breast. The smooth cups do not...

    47,97 € 79,95 € -40%
  • 50,97 € 84,95 € -40%
    Private S

    This balcony bra with padded cups is a sexy essential for your lingerie drawer. The cups are completely seamless and are covered with a very fine fabric with a faux print in a single colour. The rosé golden ring on the straps is an original twist. The firm padded cups lift the breasts and the low line reveals a bit of upper breast. The smooth cups do not...

    50,97 € 84,95 € -40%
  • 56,97 € 94,95 € -40%
    Private S

    A sensual balcony bra with a vertical seam and seductive all-over embroidery with a chic lace look. Fine spaghetti straps with stylish flower chains and an elegant tie between the breasts complete your irresistible look. The firm cups lift the breasts and the horizontal line at the top provides a sensual glimpse of the upper breasts.Wonderfully sexy...

    56,97 € 94,95 € -40%
  • 89,95 €
    Private S

    This padded push up bra ensures your breasts garner the attention they deserve.. Padding gives you extra support and small cushions with closely fitted wires give you dazzlingly deep cleavage. Choose this dark green bra for an irresistably sexy décolleté.Embellishments Gorgeous green Sensual designMaterials : as specified by the...

    89,95 €
  • 99,95 €
    Private S

    This plunge balcony bra suits every shape of breast. The crossed suspender straps transform your back into a sturdy eye-catcher. Padding gives you extra support and wires partly enclose the breasts to create a modest yet sexy cleavage. Choose this grey bra for a sexy and stylish look without compromising on comfort.Suspender StrapsDare to be...

    99,95 €
  • 82,95 €

    Looking for a fit with a capital F? Like to create a chic look with luxurious embroidery? This balconnet gives you both effortlessly. At the bottom the lace cups are opaque and have soft foam on the inside to give extra support. At the top of the cups the high-gloss embroidery looks gorgeous and a lace border runs over your neckline like a glossy pearl...

    82,95 €
  • 113,00 €
    Private S

    Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment.Photo retouched

    113,00 €
  • 86,15 €

    Aubade lingerie Rosessence permanent collection Black Balconette bra, "Rosessence" collection from Aubade.Graphic and sexy back. Molded on an extensible lace, it offers to its lingerie a comfort seduction even in the big sizes. A magnified line of a jewel branded Aubade with Swarovski rhinestones.Composition: Lace...

    86,15 €
  • 62,97 € 104,95 € -40%
    Private S

    Oh so sexy: a chic balcony in real lace in two contrasting colours. It is decorated with a fine tie and a jewel between the cups and the lace runs to the side, onto the back wings and the straps. The firm transparent cups with vertical seam lift and centre the breasts. The strip of graphical lace at the top highlights your seductive...

    62,97 € 104,95 € -40%
  • 55,17 € 91,95 € -40%
    Private S

    Trendy, sexy balcony bra with all-over embroidery in gorgeous contrasting colours. The straps are adorned with colourful guipure. The firm cups with vertical seam – lined with transparent tulle – lift and centre the breasts to create hugely seductive cleavage.Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product...

    55,17 € 91,95 € -40%
  • 85,95 €
    Private S

    The balcony with foam cups is a favourite with the ladies. It creates gorgeously curvaceous breasts and reveals sexy cleavage. The playful lace border below the cups gives this bra added style. And what about the refined honeycomb pattern on the strap? It’s all about the details. Lifts the breasts and creates a natural round shape.Materials...

    85,95 €
  • 59,95 €
    Private S

    The balcony bra with vertical seam in the cups is a sexy style. It highlights the sensual curve of your breasts. The result is perfectly curvy breasts and sexy cleavage.Materials : as specified by the manufacturer89%PA-11%ELCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products....

    59,95 €
  • 99,95 €
    Private S

    This padded balcony bra works for every type of breast. Cover yourself in this luxurious ink black fabric that gives you a fierce look and feel. The padding gives you extra support. Wires enclosing the entire breast create a modest cleavage. The playful lines creates a delicious contrast between your skin and the beautiful black fabric. Turning your body...

    99,95 €
  • 79,95 €
    Private S

    This balcony bra with padded cups is a sexy essential for your lingerie drawer. The cups are completely seamless and are covered with a very fine fabric with a faux print in a single colour. The rosé golden ring on the straps is an original twist. The firm padded cups lift the breasts and the low line reveals a bit of upper breast. The smooth cups do not...

    79,95 €
  • 64,00 €

    This elegant underwire bra features embroidered lace cups with contrast lining and goldtone metal droplet at center front. Made of polyamide/elastane/polyester.Multi-part, lined underwire cups lift and round your bust.Transversal and vertical seaming shapes and supports.Side support panels help bring breasts to front.Covered elastic...

    64,00 €
  • 53,97 € 89,95 € -40%
    Private S

    Ray of light seam vertical bib bra Prima Donna in delicate tulle adorned with small flowers embroidered in shiny thread, offering a very romantic satin effect. The combination of different opaque and transparent materials gives this line an attractive side in all discretion. Beanies lined with strong tulle, for a perfectly lifted chest. Lace ribbon on the...

    53,97 € 89,95 € -40%
  • 56,97 € 94,95 € -40%
    Private S

    Ray of light seam vertical bib bra Prima Donna in delicate tulle adorned with small flowers embroidered in shiny thread, offering a very romantic satin effect. The combination of different opaque and transparent materials gives this line an attractive side in all discretion. Beanies lined with strong tulle, for a perfectly lifted chest. Lace ribbon on the...

    56,97 € 94,95 € -40%
  • 53,97 € 89,95 € -40%
    Private S

    Balconette bra PRIMADONNA Plume floral embroidery on tulle with satin highlights. Printed on the front and united at the back, the microfibre mesh brings a true graphic identity by displaying small tiles with irresistible charm. Vertical seams and rigid tulle linings on the cups will make this model a true maintenance specialist. Small knots at the...

    53,97 € 89,95 € -40%
  • 56,97 € 94,95 € -40%
    Private S

    Balconette bra PRIMADONNA Plume floral embroidery on tulle with satin highlights. Printed on the front and united at the back, the microfibre mesh brings a true graphic identity by displaying small tiles with irresistible charm. Vertical seams and rigid tulle linings on the cups will make this model a true maintenance specialist. Small knots at the...

    56,97 € 94,95 € -40%
  • 74,95 €
    Private S

    The line of sensual neckline padded balcony is ideally highlighted by the strip of decorative stitching adorning the top of the cap. Playful and refined, an ideal combination! Lifts the chest and gives it a natural round curve.

    74,95 €
  • 61,77 € 102,95 € -40%
    Private S

    Luxurious balcony with cap in lightweight vestan fully stretched satin embroidery. The chic satin mesh used for the side, the bonnet, the bottom of the hat and the strap sublimate the model. Light but strong, the cup lifts and centers the chest, creating a perfect round curve. It is completely opaque and because of its low line, it reveals the top of the...

    61,77 € 102,95 € -40%
  • 64,77 € 107,95 € -40%
    Private S

    Luxurious balcony with cap in lightweight vestan fully stretched satin embroidery. The chic satin mesh used for the side, the bonnet, the bottom of the hat and the strap sublimate the model. Light but strong, the cup lifts and centers the chest, creating a perfect round curve. It is completely opaque and because of its low line, it reveals the top of the...

    64,77 € 107,95 € -40%
  • 83,96 € 119,95 € -30%
    Private S

    Balconette bra vertical seam from Prima Donna. This "Baboushka" collection features black lace and refined embroidery in vibrant shades of red and pink.From E to G cup.Composition: 76% Polyamide, 18% Elastane, 6% PolyesterBlack color.

    83,96 € 119,95 € -30%
  • 79,95 €
    Private S

    Padded bra with deep cleavage from Marie Jo L'Aventure.The "Arne" collection combines a graphic lace and a black mesh. The mesh combines three colors and three threads, giving a trendy structured effect. Elegant !Composition: 48% Polyamide, 46% Polyester, 5% Elastane, 1% ViscoseBlack color

    79,95 €
  • 89,95 €
    Private S

    Plunge balconette Bra, "Petit Point" collection by Marlies Dekkers.This black padded, padded bra is suitable for all types of breasts with its elastic shape and comfortable fit. The frames that only cover the lower part of the chest create a shallow neckline. The non-padded cups adhere to the natural shape of the breasts for greater comfort. The...

    89,95 €
  • 229,95 €
    Private S

    Plunge balconette bra, "Queen of Pearls" collection by Marlies Dekkers.This padded black velvet padded bra fits all types of breasts. The padding ensures greater comfort. The frames around the breasts create a shallow neckline. It is adorned with beautiful lace details and black pearls placed by hand to give a royal silhouette. The result is a sexy...

    229,95 €
  • 129,95 €
    Private S

    Plunge balconette bra, "Femme Fatale" collection by Marlies Dekkers.This padded balcony bra is padded for all types of breasts. In silver imitation leather for an aggressive look. The padding ensures greater support. The frames around the breasts create a shallow neckline. The playful lines create a seductive contrast between the skin and the...

    129,95 €
  • 127,50 €
    Private S

    Demi bra, "Acanthe Arty" collection by Lise Charmel.Flexible frame with horizontal cut. This bra offers a rounded neckline while femininity. Guipure beanies. Fine adjustable spaghetti straps with guipure patterns for more femininity and lightness. Delicate chiffon bow and Swarovski rhinestones located between the breasts.Composition: 70%...

    127,50 €
  • 66,00 € 110,00 € -40%
    Private S

    Balconette bra, "Promise" collection by Prima Donna.Ultra-seductive with vertical seam providing firm support. Chic and shiny embroidery on the bottom of the cups, graceful lace flowers around the neckline. The spaghetti straps, small bows and guipure straps on the straps, as well as the embroidery in the back give a luxurious look.Composition:...

    66,00 € 110,00 € -40%
  • 69,00 € 115,00 € -40%
    Private S

    Balconette bra, "Promise" collection by Prima Donna.Ultra-seductive with vertical seam providing firm support. Chic and shiny embroidery on the bottom of the cups, graceful lace flowers around the neckline. The spaghetti straps, small bows and guipure straps on the straps, as well as the embroidery in the back give a luxurious look....

    69,00 € 115,00 € -40%
  • 50,94 € 84,90 € -40%
    Private S

    Triangle balconette bra, "Ray" collection by Marie Jo.A bra with a delicate and sensual look, whose bonnets are adorned with vintage-inspired floral embroidery. Built-in support provides additional support. A fine embroidery adorns the straps. They can be worn straight or around the neck.Composition: 61% Polyamide, 20% Elastane, 19%...

    50,94 € 84,90 € -40%
Showing 1 - 36 of 69 items

Balconnet
De forme quasi identique au soutien-gorge corbeille, ses bandes latérales permettent de tenir et de rehausser vos seins. Il est souvent doublé d’un tulle rigide. Il est spécialement conçu pour des poitrines plus lourdes et généreuses.

Balconnet 

par page
Résultats 1 - 36 sur 89.
  • 52,47 € 104,95 € -50%
    Outlet

    Soutien-gorge préformé rembourré avec décolleté balconnet, tendu d'un empiècement dentelle. Utilisation très généreuse et luxueuse de la dentelle au niveau de l'entre-bonnet, du bas du bonnet et des côtés et de la dentelle Leavers, déployée en guirlande, sur le haut du bonnet. La bretelle stretch solide est ornée de broderie à l'éclat discrètement...

    52,47 € 104,95 € -50%
  • 47,48 € 94,95 € -50%
    Outlet
  • 47,97 € 95,95 € -50%
    Outlet

    Le motif délicat de la dentelle est parfaitement mis en valeur par le contraste du noir et du vert. Profitez du confort du balconnet rembourré tout en vous offrant une pointe de sophistication, grâce à ce modèle raffiné. Un décolleté séduisant comme celui-là, on ne peut pas passer à côté ! Ce modèle découvre davantage le haut de la poitrine. Composition...

    47,97 € 95,95 € -50%
  • 84,95 €

    Balconnet hyper-séduisant en dentelle et tulle transparent, offrant une excellente qualité de maintien. La bretelle est tendue de soie sophistiquée. La petite fronce et les petits cristaux de l'entre-bonnet créent un look sophistiqué.  Crème est un coloris doux, flatteur pour la peau. Super séduisant en combinaison avec de la dentelle noire !...

    84,95 €
  • 89,95 €

    Balconnet hyper-séduisant en dentelle et tulle transparent, offrant une excellente qualité de maintien. La bretelle est tendue de soie sophistiquée. La petite fronce et les petits cristaux de l'entre-bonnet créent un look sophistiqué.  Crème est un coloris doux, flatteur pour la peau. Super séduisant en combinaison avec de la dentelle noire !...

    89,95 €
  • 57,50 € 115,00 € -50%
    Outlet

    Soutien-gorge à armatures sans rembourrage Enveloppe la poitrine avec naturel Peut se porter avec n'importe quel vêtement Soutien-gorge ANDRES SARDA Idéal pour tout type de poitrine et toute femme qui souhaite un soutien discret tout en bénéficiant d'une esthétique luxueuse et éléganteAssociation de deux dentelles élastiques de qualité et d'un tulle...

    57,50 € 115,00 € -50%
  • 65,00 € 130,00 € -50%
    Outlet

    Soutien-gorge rembourré. Modèle classique ANDRES SARDA Rehausse et centre la poitrine avec naturel Peut se porter avec n'importe quel vêtement, notamment un T-shirt Un modèle qui convient bien à tout type de silhouette et qui rehausse élégamment la poitrine. L'exclusivité ANDRES SARDA dans toute sa splendeurAssociation de deux dentelles élastiques de...

    65,00 € 130,00 € -50%
  • 53,37 € 88,95 € -40%
    Outlet

    Transparent, estival et frivole à souhait : ce balconnet à couture verticale associe un maintien sensuel et un look branché. Confère à la poitrine un galbe rond parfait et crée un décolleté sexy. Composition selon indication du fabricant : Soins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes...

    53,37 € 88,95 € -40%
  • 48,26 € 68,95 € -30%
    Outlet

    Ce balconnet séduit par son décolleté sexy richement orné de dentelle. Un modèle de féminité et de raffinement avec ses détails plissés et ses cristaux Swarovski scintillants. Confère à la poitrine un galbe rond parfait et crée un décolleté sexy.Composition selon indication du fabricant : 80%PA-20%ELSoins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous...

    48,26 € 68,95 € -30%
  • 73,46 € 104,95 € -30%
    Outlet

    Soutien-gorge sexy et sophistiqué, caractérisé par un décolleté profond, tendu de broderie all-over chic au motif cachemire. Les armatures sont tendues d'un fin ruban de maille imprimée, pour que le soutien-gorge puisse être combinable avec tous les slips de la série. La guipure délicate de la bretelle et le petit nœud de l'entre-bonnet sont ornés de...

    73,46 € 104,95 € -30%
  • 47,48 € 94,95 € -50%
    Outlet

    Balconnet sensuel à couture verticale tendu de broderie all-over séduisante au look dentelle chic. Les fins liens spaghetti ornés de guirlandes et le petit nœud élégant qui orne l'entre-bonnet complètent votre look irrésistible. Le bonnet résistant lifte la poitrine et la ligne de décolleté horizontale dévoile avec sensualité une petite partie du haut de...

    47,48 € 94,95 € -50%
  • 54,56 € 77,95 € -30%
    Outlet

    Balconnet rembourré sexy au look mesh branché. Les petits picots de finition sur le haut du bonnet mettent en valeur le décolleté féminin et les demi-liens spaghetti sont réunis par un anneau. Le petit ruban orné de strass Swarovski au niveau de l'entre-bonnet et les rubans sur les côtés apportent une ultime touche sport à votre look. Le bonnet mousse...

    54,56 € 77,95 € -30%
  • 55,97 € 79,95 € -30%
    Outlet

    Balconnet sexy et super tendance, en maille imprimée au motif floral. Les lignes unies au niveau du décolleté affinent la silhouette et accentuent la sensualité du décolleté. La maille noire se poursuit avec élégance jusque dans la bretelle. Le bonnet rembourré résistant lifte la poitrine et sa ligne basse dévoile légèrement le haut de la poitrine....

    55,97 € 79,95 € -30%
  • 59,47 € 84,95 € -30%
    Outlet

    Balconnet sexy et super tendance, en maille imprimée au motif floral. Les lignes unies au niveau du décolleté affinent la silhouette et accentuent la sensualité du décolleté. La maille noire se poursuit avec élégance jusque dans la bretelle. Le bonnet rembourré résistant lifte la poitrine et sa ligne basse dévoile légèrement le haut de la poitrine....

    59,47 € 84,95 € -30%
  • 55,97 € 79,95 € -30%
    Outlet

    Ce balconnet rembourré est un basique sexy qui ne peut manquer dans votre tiroir lingerie. Le bonnet est entièrement sans couture et tendu d'une maille imprimée faux-uni très fine. L'anneau rose doré qui orne la bretelle lui apporte une touche originale. Le bonnet rembourré résistant lifte la poitrine et sa ligne basse dévoile légèrement le haut de la...

    55,97 € 79,95 € -30%
  • 59,47 € 84,95 € -30%
    Outlet

    Ce balconnet rembourré est un basique sexy qui ne peut manquer dans votre tiroir lingerie. Le bonnet est entièrement sans couture et tendu d'une maille imprimée faux-uni très fine. L'anneau rose doré qui orne la bretelle lui apporte une touche originale. Le bonnet rembourré résistant lifte la poitrine et sa ligne basse dévoile légèrement le haut de la...

    59,47 € 84,95 € -30%
  • 71,96 € 79,95 € -10%
    Outlet

    Ce balconnet rembourré est un basique sexy qui ne peut manquer dans votre tiroir lingerie. Le bonnet est entièrement sans couture et tendu d'une maille imprimée faux-uni très fine. L'anneau rose doré qui orne la bretelle lui apporte une touche originale. Le bonnet rembourré résistant lifte la poitrine et sa ligne basse dévoile légèrement le haut de la...

    71,96 € 79,95 € -10%
  • 76,46 € 84,95 € -10%
    Outlet

    Ce balconnet rembourré est un basique sexy qui ne peut manquer dans votre tiroir lingerie. Le bonnet est entièrement sans couture et tendu d'une maille imprimée faux-uni très fine. L'anneau rose doré qui orne la bretelle lui apporte une touche...

    76,46 € 84,95 € -10%
  • 86,95 €

    Balconnet sensuel à la ligne horizontale, richement décoré de broderie all-over. Le bonnet est semi-transparent et la bretelle est ornée de guipure délicate. Ultraféminin ! Le bonnet résistant lifte la poitrine et la ligne de décolleté horizontale crée un décolleté sexy.Composition selon indication du fabricant : Soins : Chaque produit étant...

    86,95 €
  • 62,96 € 89,95 € -30%
    Outlet

    Balconnet sensuel à la ligne horizontale, richement décoré de broderie all-over. Le bonnet est semi-transparent et la bretelle est ornée de guipure délicate. Ultraféminin ! Le bonnet résistant lifte la poitrine et la ligne de décolleté horizontale crée un décolleté sexy.Composition selon indication du fabricant : Soins : Chaque produit étant...

    62,96 € 89,95 € -30%
  • 86,95 €

    Balconnet décolleté profond, richement décoré de broderie sur le haut du bonnet, à l'entre-bonnet et sous le bonnet. La bretelle résistante est ornée d'un élégant ruban de guipure. Le bonnet résistant lifte la poitrine et la pousse en avant, créant un galbe rond parfait et un décolleté sensuel.Composition selon indication du fabricant : Soins...

    86,95 €
  • 89,95 €

    Balconnet décolleté profond, richement décoré de broderie sur le haut du bonnet, à l'entre-bonnet et sous le bonnet. La bretelle résistante est ornée d'un élégant ruban de guipure. Le bonnet résistant lifte la poitrine et la pousse en avant, créant un galbe rond parfait et un décolleté sensuel.Composition selon indication du fabricant : Soins...

    89,95 €
  • 86,95 €

    Balconnet sensuel à la ligne horizontale, richement décoré de broderie all-over. Le bonnet est semi-transparent et la bretelle est ornée de guipure délicate. Ultraféminin ! Le bonnet résistant lifte la poitrine et la ligne de décolleté horizontale crée un décolleté sexy.Composition selon indication du fabricant : Soins : Chaque produit étant...

    86,95 €
  • 89,95 €

    Balconnet sensuel à la ligne horizontale, richement décoré de broderie all-over. Le bonnet est semi-transparent et la bretelle est ornée de guipure délicate. Ultraféminin ! Le bonnet résistant lifte la poitrine et la ligne de décolleté horizontale crée un décolleté sexy.Composition selon indication du fabricant : Soins : Chaque produit étant...

    89,95 €
  • 86,95 €

    Balconnet décolleté profond, richement décoré de broderie sur le haut du bonnet, à l'entre-bonnet et sous le bonnet. La bretelle résistante est ornée d'un élégant ruban de guipure. Le bonnet résistant lifte la poitrine et la pousse en avant, créant un galbe rond parfait et un décolleté sensuel.Composition selon indication du fabricant : Soins...

    86,95 €
  • 89,95 €

    Balconnet décolleté profond, richement décoré de broderie sur le haut du bonnet, à l'entre-bonnet et sous le bonnet. La bretelle résistante est ornée d'un élégant ruban de guipure. Le bonnet résistant lifte la poitrine et la pousse en avant, créant un galbe rond parfait et un décolleté sensuel.Composition selon indication du fabricant : Soins...

    89,95 €
  • 85,95 €

    Balconnet sensuel à la qualité de maintien impeccable et au look sexy et léger. Le bonnet entièrement transparent est orné d'un galon de broderie all-over délicatement satinée qui se poursuit dans la bretelle. Un ravissant petit nœud accessoirisé d'un strass Swarovski apporte une touche d'éclat à l'ensemble. Le bonnet résistant lifte et centre la poitrine...

    85,95 €
  • 89,95 €

    Balconnet sensuel à la qualité de maintien impeccable et au look sexy et léger. Le bonnet entièrement transparent est orné d'un galon de broderie all-over délicatement satinée qui se poursuit dans la bretelle. Un ravissant petit nœud accessoirisé d'un strass Swarovski apporte une touche d'éclat à l'ensemble. Le bonnet résistant lifte et centre la poitrine...

    89,95 €
  • 85,95 €

    Soutien-gorge confort offrant une qualité de maintien impeccable et bien emboîtant. Il est réalisé dans une maille opaque finement structurée. La broderie délicatement satinée qui orne la ligne de décolleté et la bretelle et le petit nœud accessoirisé d'un strass Swarovski apportent à l'ensemble élégance et éclat. Le bonnet résistant lifte et centre la...

    85,95 €
  • 89,95 €

    Soutien-gorge confort offrant une qualité de maintien impeccable et bien emboîtant. Il est réalisé dans une maille opaque finement structurée. La broderie délicatement satinée qui orne la ligne de décolleté et la bretelle et le petit nœud accessoirisé d'un strass Swarovski apportent à l'ensemble élégance et éclat. Le bonnet résistant lifte et centre la...

    89,95 €
  • 85,95 €

    Balconnet sensuel à la qualité de maintien impeccable et au look sexy et léger. Le bonnet entièrement transparent est orné d'un galon de broderie all-over délicatement satinée qui se poursuit dans la bretelle. Un ravissant...

    85,95 €
  • 89,95 €

    Balconnet sensuel à la qualité de maintien impeccable et au look sexy et léger. Le bonnet entièrement transparent est orné d'un galon de broderie all-over délicatement satinée qui se poursuit dans la bretelle. Un ravissant...

    89,95 €
  • 85,95 €

    Soutien-gorge confort offrant une qualité de maintien impeccable et bien emboîtant. Il est réalisé dans une maille opaque finement structurée. La broderie délicatement satinée qui orne la ligne de décolleté et la bretelle et le petit nœud accessoirisé d'un strass Swarovski apportent à l'ensemble élégance et éclat. Le bonnet résistant lifte et...

    85,95 €
  • 89,95 €

    Soutien-gorge confort offrant une qualité de maintien impeccable et bien emboîtant. Il est réalisé dans une maille opaque finement structurée. La broderie délicatement satinée qui orne la ligne de décolleté et la bretelle et le petit nœud accessoirisé d'un strass Swarovski apportent à l'ensemble élégance et éclat. Le bonnet résistant lifte et...

    89,95 €
  • 56,97 € 94,95 € -40%
    Outlet

    Balconnet sensuel à couture verticale tendu de broderie all-over séduisante au look dentelle chic. Les fins liens spaghetti ornés de guirlandes et le petit nœud élégant qui orne l'entre-bonnet complètent votre look irrésistible. Le bonnet résistant lifte la poitrine et la ligne de décolleté horizontale dévoile avec sensualité une petite partie du haut de...

    56,97 € 94,95 € -40%
  • 64,17 € 106,95 € -40%
    Outlet

    Balconnet hyperféminin en dentelle all-over et fleurs. Les détails sophistiqués comme les biais en dentelle de la bretelle, les petits strass et le petit nœud noir de l'entre-bonnet, vous donnent un look resplendissant. Le bonnet résistant lifte et centre la poitrine, créant un décolleté féminin.Composition selon indication du fabricant : ...

    64,17 € 106,95 € -40%
Résultats 1 - 36 sur 89.