La Perla
Luxury at your fingertips has a name: La Perla. Renowned for its fine lingerie, the brand has earned its nobility with models both seductive and luxurious materials. Perla Lingerie is recognized around the world with its unique collections. With floral patterns or lace, comfort is always at the rendezvous. Even the sexiest models are chic and...
Luxury at your fingertips has a name: La Perla. Renowned for its fine lingerie, the brand has earned its nobility with models both seductive and luxurious materials. Perla Lingerie is recognized around the world with its unique collections. With floral patterns or lace, comfort is always at the rendezvous. Even the sexiest models are chic and charming. The brand will satisfy the least of your desires.
More

La Perla 

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • 42,00 €

    "Lacy" tights from La Perla.Sumptuously soft net tights with a delicate floral melange pattern and comfortable sheer toe.  Composition: 53% Polyester, 37% Nylon, 10% Elastane.Color: Nude.

    42,00 €
  • 27,00 €

    "Peekaboo" tights from La Perla.80 den black opaque stocking effect tights.   These gorgeous tights manage to be both practical with their opaque leg yet sexy with their patterned thigh. Composition: 95% Nylon, 5% Elastane.Color: Black.

    27,00 €
  • 36,00 €

    "Ornella" stay-up stockings from La Perla.8 den sheer black hold ups with a luxurious deep floral lace top. Understated elegance.Composition: 85% Nylon, 15% Elastane.Color: Black.

    36,00 €
  • 24,00 €

    "Noemi" tights from La Perla.Matt 8 den tights made from 3D technology. Soft and comfortable. Comfortable tulle foot.Composition: 85% polyamide, 15% elastane.Color: Black.

    24,00 €
  • 24,00 €

    "Noemi" tights from La Perla.Matt 8 den tights made from 3D technology. Soft and comfortable. Comfortable tulle foot.Composition: 85% polyamide, 15% elastane.Color: Nude.

    24,00 €
  • 235,00 €

    "Mosaic" stay-up stockings from La Perla.Hand made microfiber 60 den stay-ups with a hidden plain top.  Refined embroidered tulle lace in the front and a sheer toe.Composition: 90% Nylon, 10% Elastane.Color: Black.

    235,00 €
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

La Perla
Le luxe à portée de main a un nom : La Perla. Réputée pour sa lingerie fine, la marque a gagné ses titres de noblesse avec des modèles à la fois séduisants et dans des matières luxueuses. La Perla Lingerie est reconnue partout dans le monde grâce à ses collections uniques. Avec des motifs fleuris ou de la dentelle, le confort est toujours au...
Le luxe à portée de main a un nom : La Perla. Réputée pour sa lingerie fine, la marque a gagné ses titres de noblesse avec des modèles à la fois séduisants et dans des matières luxueuses. La Perla Lingerie est reconnue partout dans le monde grâce à ses collections uniques. Avec des motifs fleuris ou de la dentelle, le confort est toujours au rendez-vous. Même les modèles les plus sexy demeurent chics et pleins de charme. La marque saura satisfaire le moindre de vos désirs.
Détails

La Perla 

Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.
  • 42,00 €

    Collants "Lacy" de La Perla.Collant net somptueusement doux avec un délicat mélange de motif floral et un bout transparent confortable.Composition : 53% polyester, 37% nylon, 10% élasthanne.Couleur : Nude.

    42,00 €
  • 27,00 €

    Collant "Peekaboo" de La Perla.Collants bas à effet opaque noir 80 deniers. Ce magnifique collant réussit à être à la fois pratique avec sa jambe opaque et sexy avec sa cuisse à motifs.Composition : 95% nylon, 5% élasthanne.Couleur : Noir.

    27,00 €
  • 36,00 €

    Bas "Ornella" de La Perla.Bas de corps noirs transparents 8 deniers avec un haut luxueux en dentelle florale profonde. Élégance discrète.Composition : 85% nylon, 15% élasthanne.Couleur : Noir.

    36,00 €
  • 24,00 €

    Collant "Noemi" de La Perla.Collant 8 deniers mat élaboré à partir d'une technologie 3D. Doux et confortable. Pied tulle confortable.Composition : 85% polyamide, 15% élasthanne.Couleur : Noir.

    24,00 €
  • 24,00 €

    Collant "Noemi" de La Perla.Collant 8 deniers mat élaboré à partir d'une technologie 3D. Doux et confortable. Pied tulle confortable.Composition : 85% polyamide, 15% élasthanne.Couleur : Nude.

    24,00 €
  • 235,00 €

    Bas auto fixant "Mosaic" de La Perla.Microfibre de 60 deniers fabriquée à la main avec un haut uni dissimulé. Dentelle de tulle brodée raffinée devant et bout transparent.Composition : 90% nylon, 10% élasthanne.Couleur : Noir.

    235,00 €
Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.