Art et Volupté - Nacre
An exceptional creation, a new design lingerie made of charm, elegance and a sensuality of the finest. "Art et Volupté" offers models of high seduction for an exceptional beauty. Impertinently opulent, this collection creates the event by drawing a luxurious line highlighting the carnal grace of femininity.

Art et Volupté - Nacre 

Showing 1 - 28 of 28 items
  • 72,00 €

    Triangle bra, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. On the bonnets, a delicate embroidery with a floral motif is invited on the skin, raised by a magnificent lace guipure in the neck. Its lightness and transparency make it an indispensable piece of seduction for the wardrobe! Can wear a second bra to get a bold...

    72,00 €
  • 124,00 €

    Demi-bra, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. On the bonnets, a delicate embroidery with a floral pattern is invited on the skin, raised by a magnificent lace guipure along the neckline. The tulle lining ensures excellent chest support. The back while lace reveals the skin under a transparency of the finest....

    124,00 €
  • 130,00 €

    Bra, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. On the cups, a delicate floral embroidery is drawn on the tulle, raised by a beautiful lace guipure along the neckline. The integrated foam hulls have removable pads at the base for a smoothing effect. The back while lace reveals the skin under a transparency of the...

    130,00 €
  • 132,75 € 177,00 € -25%
    Discount

    Luxurious brassière bra, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. On the bonnets, a delicate embroidery with a floral pattern is invited on the skin, raised by a magnificent lace guipure along the neckline. The tulle lining provides excellent support. Under the bust, a back of lace gives a certain lightness to the...

    132,75 € 177,00 € -25%
  • 138,00 € 184,00 € -25%
    Discount

    Luxurious cup bra, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. A delicate floral embroidery is inviting on the cups, raised by a beautiful lace guipure along the neckline. The softly padded inner foam hulls at the base for cups A and B promise a beautifully contoured bosom. Under the bust, a back of lace gives a certain...

    138,00 € 184,00 € -25%
  • 94,50 € 126,00 € -25%
    Discount

    Underwired bra, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. On the bonnets, a delicate embroidery with a floral pattern is invited on the skin, raised by a magnificent lace guipure along the neckline. The tulle lining ensures excellent chest support. The back while lace reveals the skin under a transparency of the...

    94,50 € 126,00 € -25%
  • 132,00 €

    Cup bra, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.Guipure effect embroidery bra made of polyester yarn; on a solid polyamide rigid tulle to give maximum transparency and readability to the drawing. A coordinating web width embroidered on a single-strand polyamide elastane tulle guarantees the comfort and transparency of the bra. It combines the...

    132,00 €
  • 130,00 €

    Bandeau cup bra, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.Embroidery effect guipure made of polyester yarn; on a solid polyamide rigid tulle to give maximum transparency and readability to the drawing. A coordinating web width embroidered on a single-strand polyamide elastane tulle guarantees the comfort and transparency of the bra. It combines...

    130,00 €
  • 132,00 €

    Double push bra, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. On the cups, delicate floral embroidery accompanies the tulle. The built-in padded foam hulls at the base promise a beautifully contoured chest. The back all lace lined with tulle reveals the skin under a transparency of the finest while ensuring excellent...

    132,00 €
  • 109,00 €

    Thong, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. A beautiful Leavers lace floral pattern covers the skin with grace, accompanied here and there a delicate embroidery. The back while lace reveals the skin under a transparency of the finest. The absence of seams at the buttocks avoids any demarcation effect, even under...

    109,00 €
  • 83,00 €

    Fancy briefs, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. In the front, a beautiful floral Leavers lace covers the skin with grace, accompanied here and there of a delicate embroidery. The back mesh slightly satin brings him unequaled comfort while declining a decidedly chic style. Discreet openwork in the form of drop...

    83,00 €
  • 93,00 €

    High waist briefs, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. In the front, a beautiful floral Leavers lace covers the skin with grace, accompanied here and there of a delicate embroidery. The back mesh slightly satin brings him unequaled comfort while declining a decidedly chic style. Its high waist adds a retro touch...

    93,00 €
  • 86,25 € 115,00 € -25%
    Discount

    Luxurious shorty, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. A beautiful Leavers lace floral pattern covers the skin with grace, accompanied here and there a delicate embroidery. The back while lace reveals the skin under a transparency of the finest. At the waist, a striped width gives a slight flicker to the set. The...

    86,25 € 115,00 € -25%
  • 88,00 €

    Sexy thong, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. In the front, a beautiful floral embroidery covers the skin gracefully, with lace trims on the sides. The lace back is enriched with a striped width dressing the silhouette of a slight flicker. The absence of seams at the buttocks avoids any demarcation effect, even...

    88,00 €
  • 93,00 € 124,00 € -25%
    Discount

    Seduction briefs, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. A beautiful Leavers lace floral pattern covers the skin with grace, accompanied here and there a delicate embroidery. The back while lace reveals the skin under a transparency of the finest. The absence of seams at the buttocks avoids any demarcation effect,...

    93,00 € 124,00 € -25%
  • 69,75 € 93,00 € -25%
    Discount

    Guipure briefs, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. A beautiful Leavers lace floral pattern covers the skin with grace, accompanied here and there a delicate embroidery. The back while lace reveals the skin under a transparency of the finest. The absence of seams at the buttocks avoids any demarcation effect, even...

    69,75 € 93,00 € -25%
  • 71,25 € 95,00 € -25%
    Discount

    Shorty, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. A beautiful Leavers lace floral pattern covers the skin with grace, accompanied here and there a delicate embroidery. The back while lace reveals the skin under a transparency of the finest. The absence of seams at the buttocks avoids any demarcation effect, even under...

    71,25 € 95,00 € -25%
  • 141,75 € 189,00 € -25%
    Discount

    Basque, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. On the bonnets and at the front, a delicate floral embroidery is drawn on the tulle, accompanied here and there by a striking Leavers lace. The integrated foam hulls beautifully contour the chest while ensuring excellent support. The back is made in a soft knit with...

    141,75 € 189,00 € -25%
  • 88,00 €

    Garter belt, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. A beautiful Leavers lace floral pattern covers the skin with grace, accompanied here and there a delicate embroidery. Small muslin knots set with Swarovski rhinestones on the front. 4 textured suspenders, expandable and adjustable.Composition: 80% Polyamide, 16%...

    88,00 €
  • 27,75 € 37,00 € -25%
    Discount

    Garter, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In exceptionally soft tulle. Two delicious little strands of satin adorn this model. In the back, a sumptuous guipure gives a touch of refinement and romance. The elastic is decorated with a fine lace, very chic. Silicone inner band for a perfect fit.Composition: 89% Polyamide, 11% Elastane....

    27,75 € 37,00 € -25%
  • 135,00 €

    Trousers, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In mixed silk crepe. Timeless, these pants with rich materials has a fluid and airy fall, following the movements of the body with obvious charm. Pleasantly textured, the lightweight fabric invites a discreet and delicate transparency. Closures by zip and button on the side....

    135,00 €
  • 208,00 €

    babydoll, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In mixed silk crepe. This nightie with rich materials has a fluid and airy fall, following the movements of the body with obvious charm. Pleasantly textured, the lightweight fabric invites a discreet and delicate transparency. On the neckline, a delicious embroidery flirts with a guipure of the...

    208,00 €
  • 179,25 € 239,00 € -25%
    Discount

    Long nightdress, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.Model that seduces us with its shape and ultra sensual lace. Embroidery effect guipure made of polyester yarn; on a solid polyamide rigid tulle to give maximum transparency and readability to the drawing. A coordinating web width embroidered on a single-strand polyamide elastane tulle...

    179,25 € 239,00 € -25%
  • 176,00 €

    Négligé, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.Its charm lies in a meticulous realization where the lace completely dresses the body. The floral pattern drawn on the skin invites an unprecedented romanticism, with precious details here and there. A removable and satin ribbon allows to close the negligee with elegance.Composition: 91%...

    176,00 €
  • 124,00 €

    Caraco, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In mixed silk crepe. Timeless, this camisole with rich materials has a fluid and airy fall, following the movements of the body with obvious charm. Pleasantly textured, the lightweight fabric invites a discreet and delicate transparency. On the sides, a floral lace subtly reveals the skin. Fine...

    124,00 €
  • 134,00 €

    Blouse top, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In mixed silk crepe. This top with rich materials has a fluid and aerial fall, following the movements of the body with obvious charm. Pleasantly textured, the lightweight fabric invites a discreet and delicate transparency. On the neckline, a delightful embroidery flirts with a floral lace of...

    134,00 €
  • 31,50 € 42,00 € -25%
    Discount

    Silicone garter stockings, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In semi-transparent veil. On the upper legs, a fine Leavers floral lace brings a fashionable and sexy side to the model. Silicone strips for optimal hold.Composition: 68% polyamide, 20% polyester, 12% elastane.Color: Nacre.

    31,50 € 42,00 € -25%
  • 40,00 €

    Fancy garter stockings, "Art et Volupté" collection by Lise Charmel.In semi-transparent veil. On the upper legs, a fine Leavers floral lace brings a fashionable and sexy side to the model. Absolutely attractive, these stockings offer a spectacular beauty.Composition: 68% Polyamide, 12% Elastane, 20% Polyester.Color: Nacre.

    40,00 €
Showing 1 - 28 of 28 items

Art et Volupté - Nacre
Une exceptionnelle création, une lingerie au nouveau design fait de charme, d'élégance et d'une sensualité des plus raffinés. "Art et Volupté" offre des modèles de haute séduction pour une mise en beauté exceptionnelle. Impertinemment opulente, cette collection créer l’événement en dessinant une ligne luxueuse mettant en valeur la grâce toute ch...
Une exceptionnelle création, une lingerie au nouveau design fait de charme, d'élégance et d'une sensualité des plus raffinés. "Art et Volupté" offre des modèles de haute séduction pour une mise en beauté exceptionnelle. Impertinemment opulente, cette collection créer l’événement en dessinant une ligne luxueuse mettant en valeur la grâce toute charnelle de la féminité.
Détails

Art et Volupté - Nacre 

Résultats 1 - 29 sur 29.
  • 72,00 €

    Soutien-gorge triangle, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. Sur les bonnets, une délicate broderie à motif floral s'invite sur la peau, relevée par un magnifique galon guipure dans le cou. Sa légèreté et sa transparence en fait une pièce de séduction indispensable de la garde-robe !  Peut se...

    72,00 €
  • 124,00 €

    Soutien-gorge corbeille, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. Sur les bonnets, une délicate broderie à motif floral s'invite sur la peau, relevée par un magnifique galon guipure le long du décolleté. La doublure en tulle assure un excellent maintien de la poitrine. Le dos tout en dentelle dévoile...

    124,00 €
  • 130,00 €

    Soutien-gorge, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. Sur les bonnets, une délicate broderie à motif floral se dessine sur le tulle, relevée par un magnifique galon guipure le long du décolleté. Les coques en mousse intégrées possèdent des coussinets amovibles à la base pour un effet galbant. ...

    130,00 €
  • 177,00 €

    Soutien-gorge brassière luxueux, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. Sur les bonnets, une délicate broderie à motif floral s'invite sur la peau, relevée par un magnifique galon guipure le long du décolleté. La doublure en tulle assure un excellent maintien. Sous la poitrine, un tour de dos en...

    177,00 €
  • 184,00 €

    Soutien-gorge coque luxueux, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. Une délicate broderie à motif floral s'invite sur les bonnets, relevée par un magnifique galon guipure le long du décolleté. Les coques en mousse intégrées très légèrement rembourrées à la base pour les bonnets A et B promettent une...

    184,00 €
  • 128,00 €

    Soutien-gorge bretelles amovibles, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. Sur les bonnets, une délicate broderie à motif floral accompagne le tulle. Les coques en mousse intégrées galbent joliment la poitrine tout en assurant un excellent maintien.  Le dos tout en dentelle dévoile quant à lui la...

    128,00 €
  • 126,00 €

    Soutien-gorge armature, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. Sur les bonnets, une délicate broderie à motif floral s'invite sur la peau, relevée par un magnifique galon guipure le long du décolleté. La doublure en tulle assure un excellent maintien de la poitrine.  Le dos tout en dentelle...

    126,00 €
  • 132,00 €

    Soutien-gorge coque, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.Broderie effet guipure réalisé en fil polyester; sur un tulle rigide polyamide monobrin pour donner un maximum de transparence et de lisibilité au dessin. Une laize coordonnée brodée sur un tulle polyamide élasthanne mono brin garantit le confort et la transparence du soutien-gorge...

    132,00 €
  • 130,00 €

    Soutien-gorge bandeau coque, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En broderie effet guipure réalisé en fil polyester; sur un tulle rigide polyamide monobrin pour donner un maximum de transparence et de lisibilité au dessin. Une laize coordonnée brodée sur un tulle polyamide élasthanne mono brin garantit le confort et la transparence du...

    130,00 €
  • 132,00 €

    Soutien-gorge double push, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. Sur les bonnets, une délicate broderie à motif floral accompagne le tulle. Les coques en mousse intégrées et rembourrées à la base promettent une poitrine joliment galbée. Le dos tout en dentelle doublé de tulle dévoile quant à lui la...

    132,00 €
  • 109,00 €

    String, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. Une magnifique dentelle Leavers à motif floral recouvre la peau avec grâce, s'accompagnant ici et là d'une délicate broderie. L'arrière tout en dentelle dévoile quant à lui la peau sous une transparence des plus raffinées. L'absence de coutures au niveau...

    109,00 €
  • 83,00 €

    Slip fantaisie, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. À l'avant, une magnifique dentelle Leavers à motif floral recouvre la peau avec grâce, s'accompagnant ici et là d'une délicate broderie.  L'arrière en maille légèrement satinée apporte quant à lui un confort inégalable tout en déclinant un...

    83,00 €
  • 93,00 €

    Slip taille haute, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. À l'avant, une magnifique dentelle Leavers à motif floral recouvre la peau avec grâce, s'accompagnant ici et là d'une délicate broderie.  L'arrière en maille légèrement satinée apporte quant à lui un confort inégalable tout en déclinant...

    93,00 €
  • 115,00 €

    Shorty luxueux, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. Une magnifique dentelle Leavers à motif floral recouvre la peau avec grâce, s'accompagnant ici et là d'une délicate broderie. L'arrière tout en dentelle dévoile quant à lui la peau sous une transparence des plus raffinées.  À la taille, une...

    115,00 €
  • 88,00 €

    String sexy, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. À l'avant, une magnifique broderie à motif floral recouvre la peau avec grâce, s'accompagnant de galons dentelle sur les côtés.  L'arrière en dentelle est quant à lui enrichi d'une laize rayée habillant la silhouette d'un léger scintillement....

    88,00 €
  • 124,00 €

    Slip séduction, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. Une magnifique dentelle Leavers à motif floral recouvre la peau avec grâce, s'accompagnant ici et là d'une délicate broderie. L'arrière tout en dentelle dévoile quant à lui la peau sous une transparence des plus raffinées. L'absence de coutures au...

    124,00 €
  • 93,00 €

    Slip guipure, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. Une magnifique dentelle Leavers à motif floral recouvre la peau avec grâce, s'accompagnant ici et là d'une délicate broderie. L'arrière tout en dentelle dévoile quant à lui la peau sous une transparence des plus raffinées. L'absence de coutures au...

    93,00 €
  • 95,00 €

    Shorty, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. Une magnifique dentelle Leavers à motif floral recouvre la peau avec grâce, s'accompagnant ici et là d'une délicate broderie. L'arrière tout en dentelle dévoile quant à lui la peau sous une transparence des plus raffinées. L'absence de coutures au niveau...

    95,00 €
  • 189,00 €

    Guêpière, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. Sur les bonnets et à l'avant, une délicate broderie à motif floral se dessine sur le tulle, accompagnée ici et là par une dentelle Leavers saisissante.  Les coques en mousse intégrées galbent joliment la poitrine tout en assurant un excellent...

    189,00 €
  • 88,00 €

    Porte-jarretelles, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux. Une magnifique dentelle Leavers à motif floral recouvre la peau avec grâce, s'accompagnant ici et là d'une délicate broderie. Petits nœuds en mousseline serti de strass Swarovski à l'avant. 4 jarretelles texturées, extensibles et réglables....

    88,00 €
  • 37,00 €

    Jarretière, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En tulle au toucher exceptionnellement doux.  Deux délicieux petits brins en satin ornent ce modèle.  A l'arrière, une somptueuse guipure confie une touche de raffinement et de romantisme.  L'élastique est quant à lui décoré d'une fine dentelle, très chic. Bande intérieure...

    37,00 €
  • 135,00 €

    Pantalon, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En crêpe de soie mélangée. Intemporel, ce pantalon aux matières riches possède un tomber fluide et aérien, suivant les mouvements du corps avec un charme évident.  Agréablement texturé, le tissu léger invite à une transparence discrète et délicate.  Fermetures par zip et bouton sur le...

    135,00 €
  • 208,00 €

    Nuisette, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En crêpe de soie mélangée.  Cette nuisette aux matières riches possède un tomber fluide et aérien, suivant les mouvements du corps avec un charme évident.  Agréablement texturé, le tissu léger invite à une transparence discrète et délicate.  Sur le décolleté, une délicieuse...

    208,00 €
  • 239,00 €

    Chemise de nuit longue, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En dentelle, entièrement doublé d'une maille fine, ce modèle jouit d'une transparence discrète à l'élégance certaine.  Sur le décolleté, une magnifique guipure florale souligne les contours de la poitrine avec raffinement.  La dentelle à motif floral dessine sur la peau un...

    239,00 €
  • 176,00 €

    Déshabillé, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.Son charme réside dans une réalisation minutieuse où la dentelle habille entièrement le corps.  Le motif floral dessiné sur la peau invite à un romantisme sans précédent, s'accompagnant ici et là de précieux détails.  Un ruban amovible et satiné permet de fermer le déshabillé avec...

    176,00 €
  • 124,00 €

    Caraco, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En crêpe de soie mélangée.  Intemporel, ce caraco aux matières riches possède un tomber fluide et aérien, suivant les mouvements du corps avec un charme évident.  Agréablement texturé, le tissu léger invite à une transparence discrète et délicate.  Sur les côtés, une dentelle à...

    124,00 €
  • 134,00 €

    Top blouse, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En crêpe de soie mélangée.  Ce top aux matières riches possède un tomber fluide et aérien, suivant les mouvements du corps avec un charme évident. Agréablement texturé, le tissu léger invite à une transparence discrète et délicate.  Sur le décolleté, une délicieuse broderie flirte...

    134,00 €
  • 42,00 €

    Bas jarretière silicone, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En voile semi-transparent.   Sur le haut des jambes, une fine dentelle Leavers à motif floral apporte un côté mode et sexy au modèle. Bandes siliconées pour une tenue optimale.Composition : 68 % polyamide, 20 % polyester, 12 % élasthanne.Couleur : Nacre.

    42,00 €
  • 40,00 €

    Bas jarretière fantaisie, collection "Art et Volupté" de Lise Charmel.En voile semi-transparent.  Sur le haut des jambes, une fine dentelle Leavers à motif floral apporte un côté mode et sexy au modèle.  Absolument séduisant, ces bas offrent une mise en beauté spectaculaire.Composition : 68% Polyamide, 12% Élasthanne, 20% Polyester....

    40,00 €
Résultats 1 - 29 sur 29.