refine your search - result BOTTOM OF PAGE

Body 

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 items
  • 51,78 € 86,30 € -40%
    Sales

    The body without seams on the front, sheath the area from the navel to below the belly buttocks to enhance and sculpt. The rear in V erase all imperfections for a perfect silhouette. It will you delight worn under a tight dress.

    51,78 € 86,30 € -40%
  • 73,00 €

    The Spanx Difference The best base layer! Thinstincts is back and better than ever. An updated take on a fan-favorite, we re-engineered this style with added performance features like breathability, wicking and absorbency—the perfect lightweight layering piece! Support Level SMOOTHHow to Wear It This lightweight, smoothing bodysuit is the...

    73,00 €
  • 73,00 €

    FeaturesGorgeous lace and mesh medium control bodysuitTargeted tummy-shaping panel provides a flawless finishTotal comfort thanks no wires and no paddingFit-flexible stretch cups accommodate cup sizes A-GEliminate lines with the smooth flat laceCustomize the fit with fully adjustable, stretch strapsStraps can be worn up to 5...

    73,00 €
  • 78,00 €

    A short range that meets a universal feminine need: REFINE the silhouette in all invisibility. A simple, functional style, close to our invisibles with a touch of femininity brought by a two-tone finish at the waist. A cut complementary to the high waist panty and high waist panty (same sheathing effect and same finishes): - A body that can act on the...

    78,00 €
  • 73,00 €

    "Spotlight On Lace" Body by Spanx.Designed with a graduated mesh that targets the belly, this impeccable combination is a lingerie that offers the softest and lightest shape possible.Soft lace for a comfortable fit. Without reinforcement or padding for total comfort. Adjustable and convertible braces - to wear in 5 ways. The cotton gusset...

    73,00 €
  • 72,25 € 85,00 € -15%
    Sales

    Aubade "Boîte à Désir" rhinestone body.The invitation to play is possible by removing as desired this sensual body. - Transparent Lycra Tulle - Gold and crystal rhinestones To stoke the eye, awaken fantasies and surprise. Frilly and lace combine to reveal feminine forms without showing everything.Composition: Tulle: 81%...

    72,25 € 85,00 € -15%
  • 250,75 € 295,00 € -15%
    Sales

    Aubade body, "Femme Sensuelle" collection .In tulle and luxurious floral embroidery. The bonnet is dressed in a lacing with golden rings that beautifully sublimates the neckline. A delicate embroidered braid embellishes the top of the cups and the back. The game of transparency reveals the curves voluptuously. Elegant cuts in thighs....

    250,75 € 295,00 € -15%
  • 129,00 €

    "Ariana" body from Escora.This body offers stunning effects and enchants with its charming details. The unique combination of leatherette style corset and lace makes it look both beautiful and erotic. The back also attracts attention: with a bra and a circular cut and a cut string that gives a seductive glow to the buttocks.Composition: -...

    129,00 €
  • 89,00 €

    "Rosalie" body from Escora.Short, with a lot of lace. Cleverly, large strips of delicate floral lace cover the skin. Stretching vertically forward, an ultra-deep cut is formed. On the side, small carnations complete the room, which does not require a lot of fabric on the back, offers a generous area to the shoulders and puts the buttocks in the...

    89,00 €
  • 89,00 €

    "Amaya" body from Escora.This long-sleeved bodysuit features a velvety-looking material creating a dense pattern on honeycomb tulle. At the front, with a unique piece look, the model has a bolero part at the back, while beneath it a thin, transparent, rare fabric is treated. The very tall cuts of the legs are decorated with adjustable satin...

    89,00 €
  • 48,02 € 56,50 € -15%
    Sales

    Aubade "Boîte à Désir" waistband.This minimalist waistband transports the lover to the height of desire, marrying splendid embroidery with very graphic elastic bands. Suspenders are supported by floral fasteners, unique motifs of this very simple model, which gives nudity the very first place. - Lycra tulle - Elastic bands -...

    48,02 € 56,50 € -15%
  • 72,42 € 85,20 € -15%
    Sales

    Aubade "Boîte à Désir"  set of lingerie.This unique set completes the "Boîte à Désir" collection with a bold and very erotic style. The necklace sublimates a transparent bra and is stranded in between the breast in a floral embroidery. We find this motif at the front of the pants, which allows to bloom in the back...

    72,42 € 85,20 € -15%
  • 99,00 €

    Open-bust catsuit from Spanx.This elegant catsuit adapts to all morphologies. Lightweight, single-layer formation ensures breathability and easy layering. Perfect for all occasions of occasion.Composition: 67% Nylon, 33% Elastane.Color: Beige.

    99,00 €
  • 70,00 €

    Shapewear skirt, "SmartGrip" line from Spanx.Thanks to the innovative anti-slip technology, this skirt adapts to all morphologies and stays in place. No matter how many times it is washed, the slip never loses its grip.Composition: Body: 58% nylon, 42% elastane. Lining: 80% nylon, 20% elastane.Color: Beige.

    70,00 €
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 items

affiner votre recherche - résultat en bas DE PAGE

Body 

Résultats 1 - 13 sur 13.
  • 86,30 €
    Promo

    Le body sans coutures sur l'avant, gaine la zone allant du nombril au ventre jusque sous les fesses pour les rehausser et les sculpter. L'arrière en V efface toutes les imperfections pour une silhouette parfaite. Elle sera vous ravir portée sous une robe moulante.

    86,30 €
  • 73,00 €

    Body gainant, très léger et confortableIl lisse et maintien parfaitement votre corps.Invisible sous pantalons, robes,  jupes ….Matière en microfibres permet la respirabilitéEntièrement élastique sans aucun pincementBretelles réglables pour un ajustement afinéComposition selon indication du fabricant:Corps : 57 %...

    73,00 €
  • 73,00 €

    Superbe body en maille dentelle et mailleConfort total , et sensation légèretéLes bonnets extensibles s'adaptent aux tailles de gobelets A-GPersonnalisez l'ajustement avec des sangles extensibles entièrement ajustablesLes sangles peuvent être portées jusqu'à 5 fois avec la fonction J-crochetMaille extensible semi-transparente et...

    73,00 €
  • 78,00 €

    Une gamme courte qui répond à un besoin féminin universel : AFFINER la silhouette en toute invisibilité. Un style simple, fonctionnel, proche de nos invisibles avec une touche de féminité apportée par une finition bicolore à la taille. Une coupe complémentaire à la culotte taille haute et au panty taille haute (même effet gainant et même finitions) :...

    78,00 €
  • 73,00 €

    Body "Spotlight On Lace" de Spanx.Conçue avec une maille graduée qui cible le ventre, cette combinaison impeccable est une lingerie qui offre la forme la plus douce et la plus légère possible.Dentelle douce pour un ajustement confortable. Sans renfort ni rembourrage pour un confort total. Bretelles ajustables et convertibles - à porter de 5...

    73,00 €
  • 85,00 €

    Body strass "Boîte à Désir" Aubade.L’invitation au jeu est possible en enlevant selon le désir ce body sensuel.  - Tulle Lycra transparent - Motifs strass d'or et de cristal Pour attisez le regard, éveiller les fantasmes et surprendre.  Froufrous et dentelle s’associent pour révéler les formes féminines sans tout montrer.Composition...

    85,00 €
  • 295,00 €

    Body Aubade, collection "Femme Sensuelle". En tulle et luxueuse broderie florale.   L'entre-bonnets est habillé d'un laçage aux anneaux dorés qui sublime magnifiquement le décolleté.  Un délicat galon brodé embellit le haut des bonnets et le dos.  Le jeu de transparence dévoile les courbes voluptueusement.  Découpes...

    295,00 €
  • 129,00 €

    Body "Ariana" de chez Escora.Ce body offre des effets époustouflants et enchante par ses détails charmants.  La combinaison unique du similicuir style corset et de la dentelle fait paraître à la fois belle et érotique.  Le dos attire également les regards : avec une fermeture de soutien-gorge et une découpe circulaire ainsi qu’une coupe en...

    129,00 €
  • 89,00 €

    Body "Rosalie" de chez Escora.Court, avec beaucoup de dentelle.  Astucieusement, de larges bandes de dentelle florale délicate recouvrent la peau. S'étendant verticalement à l'avant, une coupe ultra-profonde se forme.  Sur le côté, de petits œillets complètent la pièce, qui ne nécessite pas beaucoup de tissu sur le dos, offre une zone...

    89,00 €
  • 89,00 €

    Body "Amaya" de chez Escora.Ce body à manches longues comprend un matériau d'aspect velouté créant un motif dense sur du tulle en nid d'abeille.  À l’avant, avec une apparence de pièce unique, le modèle présente une partie boléro à l’arrière, tandis que, sous celle-ci, un fin tissu transparent rare est traité.  Les découpes très hautes des...

    89,00 €
  • 56,50 €

    Serre-taille "Boîte à Désir" d'Aubade.Ce serre-taille minimaliste transporte l’amant au comble du désir, mariant de splendides broderies à des bandes élastiques très graphiques.  Les jarretelles sont soutenues par des attaches fleuries, uniques motifs de ce modèle très simple, qui donne à la nudité la toute première place. - Tulle lycra ...

    56,50 €
  • 66,00 €

    Trikini "Boîte à Désir" d'Aubade.Ce trikini rend hommage à la sensualité par sa sobriété très érotique. Une simple bande élastique aux anneaux dorés relie le collier de cou au tulle transparent de la culotte.  Seul motif de cette pièce minimaliste, une broderie florale que l’on retrouve sur le décolleté et à l’arrière des fesses. - Tulle...

    66,00 €
  • 85,20 €

    Ensemble "Boîte à Désir" d'Aubade.Cet ensemble unique complète la collection "Boîte à Désir" d'un style audacieux et très érotique.  Le collier de cou sublime un soutien-gorge transparent et s’échoue à l’entre-sein en une broderie florale.  On retrouve ce motif à l’avant de la culotte, qui laisse s’épanouir à l’arrière la nudité des...

    85,20 €
Résultats 1 - 13 sur 13.