Body 

Showing 1 - 30 of 30 items
  • 84,98 € 169,95 € -50%
    Discount

    Chic and sexy body, abundantly decorated with mat-glossy floral embroidery on the cups and central section. Fine pieces of embroidery are also placed on the back. The shoulder straps are covered with a glossy satin fabric and decorated with Swarovski stones. The sturdy opaque cups lift and centre the breasts. The printed fabric of the central section...

    84,98 € 169,95 € -50%
  • 66,00 € 110,00 € -40%
    Discount

    66,00 € 110,00 € -40%
  • 75,00 €

    This Body is very comfortable and extremely sexy elegance and seduction you will!Line very romantic, graceful.Indulge!Xo-Luxory uses material noble achievementsThis product is considered as a Sexy product *.* For a question of hygiene, Accessories, Sexy Lingerie, Stockings, Tights, Perfumes are not taken back or exchanged.

    75,00 €
  • 107,20 € 134,00 € -20%
    Discount

    Elegant figure-fixing body without cups with sexy embroidery details on back and leg opening. Goes with any bra. The sturdy elastic tulle lining shapes tummy and waist to create a flowing figure. Composition : 61%Polyamide-36%Elasthanne-2%Coton-1%Polyester

    107,20 € 134,00 € -20%
  • 97,30 € 139,00 € -30%
    Discount

    BODY Joy collection of French lingerie brand Simone Perele used in this new collection of exceptional materials: a beautiful Calais lace combined with a lightweight mesh and ultra soft. It consists of 2 types of bras, push up BRA with an ideal model for necklines, a body and 3 forms of bottom: A shorty, a Slip, A.Tanga.

    97,30 € 139,00 € -30%
  • 173,40 € 289,00 € -40%
    Discount

    Sexy products can not be returned or exchanged.

    173,40 € 289,00 € -40%
  • 382,50 € 765,00 € -50%
    Discount

    Do you love couture? Then you will definitely fall in love with this long sleeved bodysuit revealing back. It's made from couture Chantilly and it's the ideal choice not only as underwear, but also as a ready-to-wear piece. Material 40% Silk, 30% Nylon, 30% Cotton. We recommend you handle this garment with special care when trying, wearing or cleaning....

    382,50 € 765,00 € -50%
  • 174,50 € 349,00 € -50%
    Discount

    Sexy products can not be returned or exchanged.

    174,50 € 349,00 € -50%
  • 37,50 € 75,00 € -50%
    Discount
  • 100,97 € 144,25 € -30%
    Discount

    Materials : as specified by the manufacturer Care: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.

    100,97 € 144,25 € -30%
  • 137,40 € 229,00 € -40%
    Discount

    Care: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the fabric label of the product.All our items are checked in our shops in Nice and Menton before shipment. As a matter of hygiene, sexy lingerie items are not returned or exchanged.Retouched photos.

    137,40 € 229,00 € -40%
  • 54,00 € 90,00 € -40%
    Discount

    Body briefBrief matched only with the same series bra. Innovative solution of bra clasping, guarantee the extremely sensuality. Tulle and Chantily embroideryMaterials : as specified by the manufacturer 65% Nylon 14% Silk 13% Elastane 8% CottonCare: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the...

    54,00 € 90,00 € -40%
  • 111,00 € 185,00 € -40%
    Discount

    Care: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the fabric label of the product.All our items are checked in our shops in Nice and Menton before shipment. As a matter of hygiene, sexy lingerie items are not returned or exchanged.Retouched photos.

    111,00 € 185,00 € -40%
  • 69,00 €

    Composition: as specified by the manufacturer SPITZE / LACE 78% PA, 22% ELFUTTER / LINING: 95% CO, 5% ELThis product is considered as a Sexy product *.* For a question of hygiene, Accessories, Sexy Lingerie, Stockings, Tights, Perfumes are not taken back or exchanged.

    69,00 €
  • 149,95 €

    Couleur : Smokey SandMaterials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment.Photo retouched

    149,95 €
  • 72,25 € 85,00 € -15%
    Discount

    Aubade "Boîte à Désir" rhinestone body.The invitation to play is possible by removing as desired this sensual body. - Transparent Lycra Tulle - Gold and crystal rhinestones To stoke the eye, awaken fantasies and surprise. Frilly and lace combine to reveal feminine forms without showing everything.Composition: Tulle: 81%...

    72,25 € 85,00 € -15%
  • 250,75 € 295,00 € -15%
    Discount

    Aubade body, "Femme Sensuelle" collection .In tulle and luxurious floral embroidery. The bonnet is dressed in a lacing with golden rings that beautifully sublimates the neckline. A delicate embroidered braid embellishes the top of the cups and the back. The game of transparency reveals the curves voluptuously. Elegant cuts in thighs....

    250,75 € 295,00 € -15%
  • 155,00 €

    "Medea" body from Pierre Mantoux.Composition: 85% Polyamide, 15% Elastane.Color: Skin-Burgundy.

    155,00 €
  • 155,00 €

    "Medea" body from Pierre Mantoux.Composition: 85% Polyamide, 15% Elastane.Color: Black.

    155,00 €
  • 115,00 €

    "Megan" body from Pierre Mantoux.Composition: 85% Polyamide, 15% Elastane.Color: Black.

    115,00 €
  • 129,00 €

    "Ariana" body from Escora.This body offers stunning effects and enchants with its charming details. The unique combination of leatherette style corset and lace makes it look both beautiful and erotic. The back also attracts attention: with a bra and a circular cut and a cut string that gives a seductive glow to the buttocks.Composition: -...

    129,00 €
  • 89,00 €

    "Rosalie" body from Escora.Short, with a lot of lace. Cleverly, large strips of delicate floral lace cover the skin. Stretching vertically forward, an ultra-deep cut is formed. On the side, small carnations complete the room, which does not require a lot of fabric on the back, offers a generous area to the shoulders and puts the buttocks in the...

    89,00 €
  • 89,00 €

    "Amaya" body from Escora.This long-sleeved bodysuit features a velvety-looking material creating a dense pattern on honeycomb tulle. At the front, with a unique piece look, the model has a bolero part at the back, while beneath it a thin, transparent, rare fabric is treated. The very tall cuts of the legs are decorated with adjustable satin...

    89,00 €
  • 72,42 € 85,20 € -15%
    Discount

    Aubade "Boîte à Désir"  set of lingerie.This unique set completes the "Boîte à Désir" collection with a bold and very erotic style. The necklace sublimates a transparent bra and is stranded in between the breast in a floral embroidery. We find this motif at the front of the pants, which allows to bloom in the back...

    72,42 € 85,20 € -15%
  • 229,95 €

    Body, "Déesse de la Cuisine" collection by Marlies Dekkers.This black body displays, in the greatest comfort, a very elegant modest neckline and a naughty back. The black body, with a removable lace apron, highlights the curves in a very delicious way. The padding ensures greater comfort. The frames around the breasts create a shallow...

    229,95 €
  • 150,00 €

    Luxurious concealer body incorporating a three-part underwired bra with cup, embellished with shiny embroidery on the hat, shoulder strap, at the notch and on the front. Silver Blue makes you shine in a deep blue shade with subtle silver accents.

    150,00 €
  • 249,95 €

    Marlies Dekkers Velvet Voice Collection MARLIES DEKKERS Velvet Voice bodysuit in shiny velvet. Pay tribute to Billie Holiday's sensual and feminist style with this retro-style collection. The built-in cups have a rounded curve and a plunging neckline deliciously dressed with ruched lace. This model has two pretty detachable knots adorned with a sparkling...

    249,95 €
Showing 1 - 30 of 30 items

Body 

Résultats 1 - 32 sur 32.
  • 84,98 € 169,95 € -50%
    Promo

    Body chic et sexy, richement orné de broderie florale mate sur le bonnet et sur le corps. Le dos est également orné de délicats empiècements de broderie. La bretelle est tendue de maille satinée et ornée de petits cristaux Swarovski. Résistant et opaque, le bonnet lifte et centre la poitrine. La maille imprimée utilisée pour le corps masque les petits...

    84,98 € 169,95 € -50%
  • 55,00 € 110,00 € -50%
    Promo
  • 75,00 €

    Ce Body très sexy  vous assurera élégance et séduction ! Ligne très romantique, gracieuse.Laissez-vous tenter !Xo-Luxory utilise des matière nobles pour ses réalisationsCe produit est considéré comme un produit Sexy*.*Pour une question d’hygiène, les Accessoires, La lingerie Sexy, Bas, Collants, Parfums ne sont ni repris, ni échangés.

    75,00 €
  • 107,20 € 134,00 € -20%

    Élégant body à l’effet sculptant, sans bonnets, orné de détails de broderie sexy dans le dos et à l’échancrure. À associer à son soutien-gorge préféré. Doublé de tulle élastique résistant, pour modeler le ventre et la taille et fluidifier la silhouette. Composition : 61%Polyamide-36%Elasthanne-2%Coton-1%Polyester

    107,20 € 134,00 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
  • 97,30 € 139,00 € -30%

    BODY SANS ARMATURE La collection Joy de la marque  de lingerie française Simone Pérèle utilise dans cette nouvelle collection des matières d'exception : une superbe dentelle de Calais associée à une maille légère et ultra douce. Celle-ci se compose de 2 formes de soutiens-gorge, dont un modèle push up idéal pour les décolletés, d'un body et de 3 formes...

    97,30 € 139,00 € -30%
    Prix réduit !
  • 144,50 € 289,00 € -50%
    Promo

    Les produits sexy ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

    144,50 € 289,00 € -50%
  • 382,50 € 765,00 € -50%
    Promo

    Aimez-vous la couture? Si oui alors vous tomberez amoureuse de ce Body manches  longues. Il est fait de dentelle Chantilly et il est le choix idéal non seulement comme sous-vêtements, mais aussi comme une pièce de prêt-à-porter. Composition : 40% Soie, 30% Polyamide, 30% Coton Les produits sexy ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

    382,50 € 765,00 € -50%
  • 174,50 € 349,00 € -50%
    Promo

    Body Manches Longues avec balconnet pré-formé, en Tulle et en Soie. Le dos fermé par un Zip. Composition : Satin de Soie Elastiqué et Tulle Fin. Long sleeved bodysuit with hidden moulded half cups, in silk and tulle, real zipper closing. Material : Stretch Silk Satin and Fine Tulle. Les produits sexy ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

    174,50 € 349,00 € -50%
  • 68,00 €

    Composition : 85% Laine 15% Soie

    68,00 €
  • 59,40 € 99,00 € -40%
    Promo
  • 37,50 € 75,00 € -50%
    Promo
  • 100,97 € 144,25 € -30%
    Promo

    Composition selon indication du fabricant :  Soins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien figurant sur l’étiquette tissu du produit.

    100,97 € 144,25 € -30%
  • 114,50 € 229,00 € -50%

    Composition selon indication du fabricant : 85 % Nylon 8 % Coton 7 %ElasthaneSoins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien figurant sur l’étiquette tissu du produit. ...

    114,50 € 229,00 € -50%
    Prix réduit !
  • 45,00 € 90,00 € -50%

    Slip String Tulle et Broderie Chantily avec accroche au soutien-gorge formant un body très sensuelle.Composition selon indication du fabricant : 65% Nylon 14% Soie 13% élasthanne 8% cotonSoins : Chaque produit étant unique,...

    45,00 € 90,00 € -50%
    Prix réduit !
  • 92,50 € 185,00 € -50%

    Composition selon indication du fabricant : 93 % Nylon  7 % ElasthaneJupe Tulle et Broderie Chantily avec accroche au soutien-gorge.Soins : Chaque produit étant unique,...

    92,50 € 185,00 € -50%
    Prix réduit !
  • 69,00 €

    Composition : Dentelle 78% PA, 22% Doublure: 95% CO, 5% ELCe produit est considéré comme un produit Sexy*.*Pour une question d’hygiène, les Accessoires, La lingerie Sexy, Bas, Collants, Parfums ne sont ni repris, ni échangés.

    69,00 €
  • 149,95 €

    Body correcteur luxueux intégrant un soutien-gorge à armatures avec bonnet en 3 parties. Utilisation généreuse de la broderie sur le bonnet, la bretelle, à l'échancrure et sur le devant. Le bonnet résistant lifte la poitrine et le renfort latéral la centre joliment. Le renfort latéral rehaussé enveloppe davantage la poitrine et la soutient encore mieux....

    149,95 €
  • 85,00 €

    Body strass "Boîte à Désir" Aubade.L’invitation au jeu est possible en enlevant selon le désir ce body sensuel.  - Tulle Lycra transparent - Motifs strass d'or et de cristal Pour attisez le regard, éveiller les fantasmes et surprendre.  Froufrous et dentelle s’associent pour révéler les formes féminines sans tout montrer.Composition...

    85,00 €
  • 295,00 €

    Body Aubade, collection "Femme Sensuelle". En tulle et luxueuse broderie florale.   L'entre-bonnets est habillé d'un laçage aux anneaux dorés qui sublime magnifiquement le décolleté.  Un délicat galon brodé embellit le haut des bonnets et le dos.  Le jeu de transparence dévoile les courbes voluptueusement.  Découpes...

    295,00 €
  • 155,00 €

    Body "Medea" de Pierre Mantoux.Composition : 85% Polyamide, 15% Elasthanne.Couleur : Peau-Bordeaux.

    155,00 €
  • 155,00 €

    Body "Medea" de Pierre Mantoux.Composition : 85% Polyamide, 15% Elasthanne.Couleur : Noir.

    155,00 €
  • 115,00 €

    Body "Megan" de Pierre Mantoux.Composition : 85% Polyamide, 15% Elasthanne.Couleur : Noir.

    115,00 €
  • 129,00 €

    Body "Ariana" de chez Escora.Ce body offre des effets époustouflants et enchante par ses détails charmants.  La combinaison unique du similicuir style corset et de la dentelle fait paraître à la fois belle et érotique.  Le dos attire également les regards : avec une fermeture de soutien-gorge et une découpe circulaire ainsi qu’une coupe en...

    129,00 €
  • 89,00 €

    Body "Rosalie" de chez Escora.Court, avec beaucoup de dentelle.  Astucieusement, de larges bandes de dentelle florale délicate recouvrent la peau. S'étendant verticalement à l'avant, une coupe ultra-profonde se forme.  Sur le côté, de petits œillets complètent la pièce, qui ne nécessite pas beaucoup de tissu sur le dos, offre une zone...

    89,00 €
  • 89,00 €

    Body "Amaya" de chez Escora.Ce body à manches longues comprend un matériau d'aspect velouté créant un motif dense sur du tulle en nid d'abeille.  À l’avant, avec une apparence de pièce unique, le modèle présente une partie boléro à l’arrière, tandis que, sous celle-ci, un fin tissu transparent rare est traité.  Les découpes très hautes des...

    89,00 €
  • 56,50 €

    Serre-taille "Boîte à Désir" d'Aubade.Ce serre-taille minimaliste transporte l’amant au comble du désir, mariant de splendides broderies à des bandes élastiques très graphiques.  Les jarretelles sont soutenues par des attaches fleuries, uniques motifs de ce modèle très simple, qui donne à la nudité la toute première place. - Tulle lycra ...

    56,50 €
  • 66,00 €

    Trikini "Boîte à Désir" d'Aubade.Ce trikini rend hommage à la sensualité par sa sobriété très érotique. Une simple bande élastique aux anneaux dorés relie le collier de cou au tulle transparent de la culotte.  Seul motif de cette pièce minimaliste, une broderie florale que l’on retrouve sur le décolleté et à l’arrière des fesses. - Tulle...

    66,00 €
  • 85,20 €

    Ensemble "Boîte à Désir" d'Aubade.Cet ensemble unique complète la collection "Boîte à Désir" d'un style audacieux et très érotique.  Le collier de cou sublime un soutien-gorge transparent et s’échoue à l’entre-sein en une broderie florale.  On retrouve ce motif à l’avant de la culotte, qui laisse s’épanouir à l’arrière la nudité des...

    85,20 €
  • 172,00 €

    Body Lise Charmel issu de la collection "Ecrin Désir".En dentelle au motif floral. Les bonnets doublés de maille opaque et satinée apportent un confort inégalable.  Les ouvertures à l'avant et au dos offrent une touche de sensualité. Petit bijou en zamac et strass à l'entre-bonnets. Fines bretelles à nouer en tour de cou.  Ouverture par...

    172,00 €
  • 183,00 €

    Body string Lise Charmel issu de la collection "Ecrin Désir".En tulle multibrin et dentelle au motif floral. Dotés de renforts latéraux, les bonnets doublés affichent une magnifique broderie aux reflets lumineux.  Sa ligne de décolleté horizontale dégage le haut de la poitrine avec volupté. Les fesses sont recouvertes de fine dentelle et...

    183,00 €
  • 150,00 €

    Body, collection "Deauville" de Prima Donna.En maille lisse brodée pour un effet ondulé qui flatte toutes les silhouettes. Les bonnets en 3 parties doublés de maille assurent un maintien optimal et liftent la poitrine, tandis que le renfort latéral la centre joliment. La délicate broderie florale à l'avant, sur les bonnets et sur les côtés donne...

    150,00 €
Résultats 1 - 32 sur 32.