Prima Donna Twist 

  • Coco - Vichy Blue
    Twist by Prima Donna's "Coco" collection seduces with its fresh, trendy blue and white gingham look. This line, pure and elegant, delights all the morphologies, up to the most generous curves.
  • Parisian Night - Wengé
    A stroll along the Seine, surrounded by thousands of small twinkling lights ... This is exactly what the warm golden colors of these jewels suggest. A flattering and powerfully romantic lingerie!
  • I Do - Blanc
    White and soft pastels, smooth fabrics, lots of lace… You can almost hear the wedding bells. And fans of sexy lingerie cut low on the back and under the arms are sure to say I Do. Because that cool nineties look is much too nice to hide under your clothing. Lashings of lace in oversized patterns and wide satin ties: vintage lingerie with the hip factor turned up.
  • Flower Shadow -...
    Big, small, colourful or black and white. Floral prints remain hot this summer... and we looove them! Capture the sun in your lingerie drawer with the Flower Shadow sets. Playful and feminine, with a dash of Chanel chic.
  • Must Have - Naturel
    Smooth, hip lingerie you can wear under absolutely anything? This must-have - what's in a name? - is just what you need. Cool print, flattering trendy colours, smart details on the straps and totally seamless. Simply stellar!
  • Must Have - Rose Poudré
    Smooth, hip lingerie you can wear under absolutely anything? This must-have - what's in a name? - is just what you need. Cool print, flattering trendy colours, smart details on the straps and totally seamless. Simply stellar! Powder Rose is a trendy skin tone and a lingerie essential. Fjord, a soft blue grey, is this winter’s trendiest colour. Flattering for every skin type!
  • Must Have - Fjord
    Smooth, hip lingerie you can wear under absolutely anything? This must-have - what's in a name? - is just what you need. Cool print, flattering trendy colours, smart details on the straps and totally seamless. Simply stellar! Powder Rose is a trendy skin tone and a lingerie essential. Fjord, a soft blue grey, is this winter’s trendiest colour. Flattering for every skin type!
  • Flower Shadow
    Flower Shadow, luxury lingerie from Prima Donna. Great, small, colorful or black and white, floral prints are trendy this season and we love it! With Flower Shadow, you will invite spring with a little bit of advance in your lingerie drawer. Mischievous and feminine, with a touch of chic at the Chanel.
  • Prima Donna Twist up...
    Prima Donna Twist up to 60% off

affiner votre recherche - résultat en bas DE PAGE

Prima Donna Twist
La lingerie de PrimaDonna Twist conjugue une qualité de maintien irréprochable (jusqu’au bonnet H) avec des concepts casual chic faisant la part belle à des détails originaux.

Prima Donna Twist 

  • Parisian Night - Wengé
    Une promenade le long de la Seine, entourée de milliers de petites lumières scintillantes... C'est exactement ce à quoi font penser les couleurs dorées et chaudes de ces parures. Une lingerie flatteuse et puissamment romantique !
  • I Do - Blanc
    Blanc et pastels délicats, mailles lisses, dentelle à profusion... Le rêve pour la saison des mariages ! Mais, à notre avis, I Do fera mouche aussi auprès de inconditionnelles des échancrures sexy dans le dos et sous l'aisselle. Ce look nineties cool est bien trop joli pour être dissimulé sous des vêtements. Dentelle opulente en motifs oversized et larges nœuds en satin : voilà une lingerie vintage extrêmement branchée.
  • Flower Shadow -...
    Grands, petits, colorés ou noirs et blancs, les imprimés floraux restent tendance cet été et nous, on adore ! Faites entrer le soleil dans votre tiroir lingerie avec les parures de Flower Shadow. Espiègle et féminine, avec un petit air de chic à la Chanel.
  • Must Have - Naturel
    Une lingerie lisse et branchée que l'on peut vraiment porter avec tout ? Cet incontournable (à juste titre) est exactement ce que vous cherchez. Un imprimé cool, des couleurs tendance et flatteuses, de chouettes détails au niveau de la bretelle et zéro couture. Le top !
  • Must Have - Rose Poudré
    Prima Donna et Lingerie Caroline vous propose cette lingerie lisse et branchée que l'on peut vraiment porter avec tout ! Un imprimé cool, des couleurs tendance et flatteuses, de chouettes détails au niveau de la bretelle et zéro couture. Le top ! Must Have - Rose Poudré
  • Must Have - Fjord
    Une lingerie lisse et branchée que l'on peut vraiment porter avec tout ? Cet incontournable, à juste titre est exactement ce que vous cherchez. Un imprimé cool, des couleurs tendance et flatteuses, de chouettes détails au niveau de la bretelle et zéro couture. Le top ! Coloris Fjord – bleu ou Rose poudre.
  • Flower Shadow
    Flower Shadow, lingerie de luxe de Prima Donna. Grands, petits, colorés ou noirs et blancs, les imprimés floraux sont tendance cette saison et on adore ! Avec Flower Shadow, vous inviterez le printemps avec un peu d'avance dans votre tiroir lingerie. Espiègle et féminine, avec un petit air de chic à la Chanel.
  • Prima Donna Twist...
    Prima Donna Twist Soldé jusqu'à -60%